December 2015

| No Comments | No TrackBacks
La forza del destino

Cello Concerto
Soloist: Madeleine Ridd

Symphony no 4 in E minor

Verdi - Overture: La forza del destino
Dvorak - Cello Concerto - Soloist: Madeleine Ridd
Brahms - Symphony no 4 in E minor

No TrackBacks

TrackBack URL:

Leave a comment

About this Entry

This page contains a single entry by Admin published on December 5, 2015 4:37 PM.

June 2015 was the previous entry in this blog.

March 2016 is the next entry in this blog.

Find recent content on the main index or look in the archives to find all content.